Govt. to monetize 25 Indian airports within next 3 years

  • The government of India has decided to monetize 25 airports within the next 3 years.

  • 25 Airport Authority of India (AAI) led airports have been earmarked under the National Monetization Pipeline (NMP).

  • These airports include Bhubaneshwar, Varanasi, Amritsar, Trichy, Indore, Raipur, Calicut, Coimbatore, Nagpur, Patna, Madurai, Surat, Ranchi, Jodhpur, Chennai, Vijayawada, Vadodara, Bhopal, Tirupati, Hubli, Imphal, Agartala, Udaipur, Dehradun, and Rajahmundry.

  • On Thursday, Minister of State for Civil Aviation General Dr, VK Singh informed via written reply in Lok Sabha.


Subscribe to us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook




the breif bulletin logo