top of page
Anchor 1

Assembly polls 2021 counting begins

On Sunday the assembly polls 2021 results counting begins. The latest trends show TMC (Trinamool Congress) in West Bengal, DMK is ahead of other parties in Tamil Nadu, LDF is leading in Kerala and Assam NDA is leading with the majority.

As soon as TMC in West Bengal is surging with the highest votes the Samajwadi party's supremo Akhilesh Yadav tweets a congratulatory message to TMC chief & Current Chief Minister of West Bengal Mamata Banerjee on her party's big win against BJP.

However, TMC's Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay is leading from the Bhawanipur constituency of West Bengal.


Subscribe to us